Defend ur flank

when in an infintry battle to have a good chance 4 survivle use a close formation and if posible have a haulted unit extreamly close to ur engaged line

I would like to take a castle.

The Castle of Ease, because I’m a noob

I ACCEPT YOUR CHALLENGE-That sounds good name ur time and day but if i lose it 2 u i should b givn the same chance under the same rules to reclaim but if i lose the rematch implament any other rules how ever u please

@Eric_alexder_theg8 :skull::skull:

Weird my win against @Eric_alexder_theg8 won’t load

Thats weird about screen shothas it ever happend .someone plans 2 battle 4 that same castle but if he doesnt reply ill just battle u

IDK when ever works for you maybe tomorrow night around 6pm mountain man time?

I better warm up because I haven’t played in like months.

His pretty good man not as good as 420fied in my opinion but his good GL🤘🏽
To you both samurai …even though I already beat @Eric_alexder_theg8 yesterday for the ease castle

U beat me but u didnt imply it was 4 castle i would have played more serious if tht was ur intent n would have gladly givn u the castle cause i plan 2 get it back

I was trying to talk to you in the game but you never replied

I’ve been updating the forum software and moving it to some new servers. Some images seem broken. Opening the link in a new window seems to work though.