One of those isn’t you…
I wasnt signed in
Why would i screenshot someone elses battle
but btw this one is you (probably)
because i can see the blue men vs the red while when you watch its green and i can see the arrows telling the troops where to go but the reason i am saying probably is because someone technically could take a screenshot of their battle and send it to you (but then again mercs are accepted i think)
My app just doesnt log in sometimes bc my reception low
You’ve done it before, why change that now?
There should be a fourth tier where you don’t lose any or just no ranged and cavalry.
If I did it before it was completely on accident. The rules are clear. Sorry for the previous confusion. Having a fourth their makes it that much harder for me to count.